LOCATE US

Petaling Jaya

10, Jalan SS 26/13, Taman Mayang Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: 03-7803 9333
Fax: 03-7803 3313
Email: enquiry@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Seremban

608, Ground Floor, Lorong Haruan 4/8, Oakland Commercial Centre, 70200 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Tel: 06-631 6688
Fax: 06-631 6690
Email: seremban@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Ipoh

39A, Persiaran Bercham Selatan 10, Taman Desa Kencana, 31400 Ipoh, Perak

Tel: 05-548 2113
Fax: 05-549 9116
Email: ipoh@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Penang

62A, 1st Floor, Persiaran Mahsuri 1/2, Sunway Tunas, Bayan Baru, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang

Tel: 04-644 3335
Fax: 04-644 1748
Email: penang@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Butterworth

34, Tingkat Satu, Lorong Tanjung Aman 2, Taman Tanjung Aman, 12300 Butterworth

Tel: 04-333 8331
Fax: 04-333 8332
Email: butterworth@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Alor Setar

48, 1st Floor, Jalan Krystal 2, Taman Perindustrian Ringan Krystal, 05150 Alor Setar, Kedah

Tel: 04-720 6688
Fax: 04-720 6689
Email: alorstar@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Melaka

1st Floor No. 68-1, Jalan TU 42, Taman Tasik Utama, Air Keroh, 70450 Melaka

Tel: 06-232 8011
Fax: 06-232 7011
Email: melaka@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Johor Bahru

No.11-01, Jalan Pertama 6, Pusat Perdagangan Danga Utama, 81200 Skudai, Johor Bahru

Tel: 07-557 3881
Fax: 07-557 4773
Email: johor@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Kota Kinabalu

Lot 32, Ground Floor, Block C, Bundusan Commercial Centre, Penampang, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Tel: 088-703 122
Fax: 088-703 155
Email: kotakinabalu@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Kuching

1st Floor, Lot 3425, Block KNLD, Desa Paul, 7th Mile Penrissen Road, 93250 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel: 082-612 822
Fax: 082-617 822
Email: kuching@nlc.com.my

CALL US

Sandakan

Ground Floor, Lot 7, Block 11,
Bandar Indah, Miles 4,
90000, Sandakan, Sabah.

Tel:  +6012- 396 3361
Email: sandakan@nlc.com.my

CALL US